Christmas 2021

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS 2021:

 

We are Open EVERY DAY over the Christmas period at 159 Ingham Road.

 

Tuesday 21st December – 7am til 6pm

Wednesday 22nd December – 7am til 8pm

Thursday 23rd December – 6am til OPEN ALL NIGHT

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – Close at 5pm

Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) – 7am til 11am

Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) – 9am til 3pm

Monday 27th December (Xmas Day Public Holiday) – 9am til 2pm

Tuesday 28th December (Boxing Day Public Holiday) – 9am til 2pm

Wednesday 29th December – 7am til 6pm

Thursday 30th December – 7am til 6pm

Friday 31st December (New Years Eve) – 7am til 5pm

Saturday 1st January 2022 (New Years Day) – 10am til 3pm

Sunday 2nd January 2022 – 7am til 5pm

Monday 3rd January 2022 (New Years Day Public Holiday) – 10am til 2pm

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Normal Trading Hours Resume

 

Christmas Orders:

Christmas Orders for collection 23rd/24th/25th December are taken between Weds 3rd November and Monday 20th December.

50% deposit required when placing order. Minimum order value is $120 for customised orders (terms and conditions apply) and $85 for standard Packs and Platters