Christmas 2019

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS:

We are Open EVERY DAY over the Christmas period.

 
Sunday 22nd Dec – 6am til 6pm

Monday 23rd Dec – 6am til OPEN ALL NIGHT

Christmas Eve Tuesday 24th Dec – Close at 5pm

Christmas Day Wednesday 25th Dec – 7am til 11am

Boxing Day Thursday 26th Dec – 9am til 3pm

Friday 27th Dec to Monday 30th Dec – Normal Trading Hours

New Years Eve Tuesday 31st Dec – 7am til 5pm

New Years Day Wednesday 1st Jan – 10am til 4pm

Thursday 2nd Jan 2020 – Normal Trading Hours Resume

 

CHRISTMAS ORDERS:

Christmas Orders can ONLY be placed either in-store or via phone (4721 1464).

A 50% deposit is payable on ordering

Minimum order value is $85

Terms & Conditions are applicable

Platters and Value Packs need to be pre-ordered for Christmas. All other seafood can be purchased at any time – do not panic! We do NOT run out!

Christmas Orders will CLOSE at 5pm on Fri 20th December